County Governments

County Governments

COUNTY GOVERNMENTS

Richland County
web site: www.richlandonline.com/

Elected Officials – County Council:

Bill Malinowski – District 1
Phone:  (803) 932-7919
malinowskib@rcgov.us

Joyce Dickerson – Vice Chair, District 2
Phone:  (803) 750-0154
Cell:  (803) 518-8033
jdickerson@rcgov.us

Damon Jeter – District 3
Phone:  (803) 256-2569
Cell:   (803) 331-3559
jeterd@rcgov.us

Paul Livingston – District 4
Phone:  (803) 765-1192
Business: (803) 738-7655
livingstonp@rcgov.us

Seth Rose – District 5
Phone:  (803) 779-0100
sethrose@rcgov.us

Gregory Pearce – District 6
Phone:  (803) 783-8792
gpearce@rcgov.us

Torrey Rush – District 7
Phone:  (803) 206-8093
rusht@rcgov.us

Jim Manning – District 8
Phone:  (803) 787-2896
manningjim@rcgov.us

Julie-Ann Dixon – District 9
Phone:  (803) 206-8149
dixonj@rcgov.us

Kelvin Washington – District 10
Phone:  (803) 404-1530
washingtonk@rcgov.us

Norman Jackson – District 11
Phone:  (803) 223-4974
jacksonn@rcgov.us

Soil and Water Conservation
2020 Hampton Street, Room 3063A
Columbia, SC 29204
(803) 576-2080
soilandwater@rcgov.us

One-Call Response Center
(803) 929-6000
24 Hours a day/7 Days a week
ombudsman@rcgov.us

Stormwater Management
Stormwater Manager: Quinton Epps
(803) 576-2465
vaeppsq@rcgov.us

Utilities (Sewage & Sanitation)
7525 Broad River Rd
Irmo, SC 29063
(803) 401-0050

Recycling Program
(803) 929-6000


Lexington

www.lex-co.com/Index.html

General Number: (803) 359-8000

Public Works (road maintenance)
(803) 785-8201
publicworks@lex-co.com

Solid Waste Management: (803) -755-3325

Community Development
(803) 785-8121
CDCustomerService@lex-co.com

Orangeburg

Public Works (road maintenance, solid waste, recycling)
(803) 533-6164
pub.srvcs@orangeburgcounty.org

Aiken

http://www.aikencountysc.gov

Waste Disposal & Recycling

Solid Waste Education

Stormwater Management
Scottie Hutson, Acting Stormwater Manager
828 Richland Avenue West
Aiken, SC 29801
(803) 642-1535
shutson@aikencountysc.gov

Engineering Services (road maintenance, environmental impact studies)

Sumter

www.sumtercountysc.org/

Public Works (sanitation & road maintenance)
Eddie Newman, Public Works Director
1289 N Main St
Sumter, SC 29150
(803) 436-2241

Newberry

www.newberrycounty.net/

Public Works
Michael Pisano, Director of Public Works
11347 SC Hwy 34
Newberry, SC 29108
(803) 321-2180
mpisano@newberrycounty.net

Recreation
Gerdi Lake, Director
(803) 321-2100
recreation@newberrycounty.net

Kershaw

www.kershaw.sc.gov/

Environmental Services/Solid Waste
Wesley Adamson, Operations Supervisor
860 Park Road
Cassatt, SC 29032
(803) 425-1507

Litter Control
(803) 425-6016

Public Works
860 Park Road
Cassatt, SC 29032
(803) 425-7191

Recreation
Joe Eason, Director
1042 West Dekalb Street (Hwy. 1)
Camden, SC 29020
(803) 425-6009

Utilities
Russell Wright, Utilities Director
(803) 424-4036
515 Walnut Street
Camden, SC 29020
24 Hour Emergency: (803) 424-4036

Calhoun

www.calhouncounty.sc.gov/

Litter Control
(803) 655-5670
ccriskmgr@sc.rr.com

Fairfield

www.fairfieldsc.com/

Public Works
William E. Lucas, Director
2067 US Hwy 321 Bypass North
P.O. Drawer 60
Winnsboro, SC 29730
(803) 635-5209
public.works@fairfieldsc.com